100 word challenge week 20

I felt miserable today morning. I had a weird dream. Before I went to sleep I ate sandwiches for my snack. That sandwich came into my dream. While I was eating sandwiches, my sandwich suddenly turned to grey. On my plate, there wasn’t sandwiches anymore. There was a hyena making grumpy sounds. The hyena was trying to climb on me and I suddenly shout at the hyena. And then I woke up. In front of my face, there was my cat Kitty was sitting on my face. I notice that it was only dreaming but still I felt miserable.

One Response

  1. Mr Patterson (Team 100WC) February 7, 2015 at 8:42 am |

    A great take on this week’s challenge. Well done. I like the way that you used a dream as a way of explaining how all of the words fit together. I often have dreams that jump around like that. You have punctuated your ideas well into short, simple sentences. Next time, try to use some conjunctions to join ideas. This will help you to vary the length of your sentences, making your writing more interesting for the reader.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar