Romeo and Juliet Presentation

20150514_180320

In Language art class, we have been reading Romeo and Juliet and now we have to make some presentation about the play. We have to do some research about it and think about the presentation and then, we can make the presentation

I decide to do by Power point. First I tried to choose in Power point, video editing or poster. But I think I don’t have enough time to finish the posters and video editing because I have other things to do. The topic that I am going to do is to compare the two movies (which came at 1968 and 1996) that we watched before in class and find why the 1996 movie is modern and easy to understand than the 1968 movie.

I am going to find the difference between two movies and find why 1996 movie is more modern than the 1968 movie. I will write the tools that meant in the movie and I will find some quotes that came in movie or book and

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar